Categories
Lomachenko Watch

Live! Watch Lomachenko vs. Lopez live stream online, fight time, TV schedule

Boxing’s biggest fight for the rest of 2020 is here. Tonight (October 17th) from the MGM Grand Conference Center in Las Vegas, Nevada sees the undisputed lightweight championship at stake. Two-time Olympic gold medalist Vasiliy Lomachenko (14-1, 10 KOs) is considered the best boxer in the world, but will he meet his match against the…

Boxing’s biggest fight for the rest of 2020 is here.

Tonight (October 17th) from the MGM Grand Conference Center in Las Vegas, Nevada sees the undisputed lightweight championship at stake. Two-time Olympic gold medalist Vasiliy Lomachenko (14-1, 10 KOs) is considered the best boxer in the world, but will he meet his match against the upstart IBF champion Teofimo Lopez (15-0, 12 KOs)? We’ll find out in due time.

Lomachenko vs. Lopez live streaming results and round by round updates

Lomachenko has all the accolades as an all-time great amateur and he’s already established himself as an all-time great as a pro in just 15 professional fights. World championships in three different weight classes, wins over the likes of Guillermo Rigondeaux and Luke Campbell, now he has the chance to add to his legacy in a unification bout. Lopez is just 23 years old and looks like the future of boxing. Whereas Lomachenko is incredibly skilled everywhere, Lopez is known more for his incredible offense and boxer-puncher style. There is so much intrigue as to whether Lopez has the skills and the power to stop the Ukrainian, or if Lomachenko will keep his run of dominance going. This is as high-level as it gets and we can’t wait for this one to happen.

Lomachenko vs. Lopez live streaming results and round by round updates

Here are the basic details on the how you can watch this mega rematch, where you can catch a live stream, start time for the main event, and more.

For more boxing coverage, check out Bad Left Hook.

Fight time: The broadcast starts at 7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT, with main card action beginning at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. The main event is expected to start somewhere around 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT, but perhaps as late as 12:30 AM ET/9:30 PM PT depending on length of undercard action.

TV Network: ESPN and ESPN+ are airing the event in the United States. TSN1 has the action in Canada, while fite.tv has live streams for international viewers in select countries, including the United Kingdom.

Lomachenko vs. Lopez live streaming results and round by round updates

Fight Card:

Main card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT)

  • Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Teofimo Lopez; Lightweights
  • Arnold Barboza Jr. vs. Alex Saucedo; Junior Welterweight
  • Edgar Berlanga vs. Lanell Bellows; Super Middleweights

Preliminary card (7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT)

  • Josue Vargas vs. Kendo Castaneda; Junior Welterweight
  • Jose Enrique Durantes Vivas vs. John Vincent Moralde; Featherweight
  • Quinton Randall vs. Jan Carlos Rivera; Welterweight
  • Jahi Tucker vs. Charles Garner; Welterweight

Live stream: International viewers in select markets can stream through FITE TV. US viewers can watch through the ESPN+ streaming service, or on ESPN through streaming services such as YouTubeTV, Hulu, or FuboTV.

Broadcasts around the world (via Wikipedia):

Lomachenko vs. Lopez live streaming results and round by round updates

Read More : Source