Categories
Geeked Netflix's

Netflix’s Geeked Week virtual event: How to See Day 4’s livestream

Netflix Netflix is running its first-ever Geeked Week virtual event June 7-11, and the streaming service teased Masters of the Universe, Resident Evil, Godzilla and other reveals for Thursday’s livestream.Wednesday brought some casting news for Stranger Things season 4, but we still don’t have a release date. How to WatchIt’ll be available to stream on…

a34-promo-stills-022519-0043-r

Netflix

Netflix is operating its own first Geeked Week virtual event June 7-11, along with the streaming agency teased Masters of their Universe, Resident Evil, Godzilla and other reveals for Thursday’s livestream.

Wednesday attracted some casting news for Stranger Things season 4, however we don’t have a release date.

How to Watch

It’ll be available to flow on Netflix’s YouTubeTwitter, Twitch, Facebook and TikTok stations. We’ve also embedded the YouTube video above for your benefit.

When do I listen in?

It conducts 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. GMT/2 a.m. AEST each day this week. There’s also a daily replay at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET/11 a.m. AEST.

Entertain your brain with the coolest information from flowing to superheroes, memes to video games.

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *